Hello Vegas, Goodbye Money

las vegas

I am off to Las Vegas tomorrow. I have never been so I am excited to see what all the hype is all about. It could be a wild time but I know it will just be a bunch of old ladies playing slots.

Maybe I’ll get lucky and be Mr. Papageorgio for a few days. You know, put a dollar in, win a car, put another dollar in, win another car. If, I win a lot I’ll probably just go to Ad school. – But, I know I will just end up losing everything and left for dead out in the middle of the desert.

So, if you never hear from me again, it’s because I am filthy rich or dead.

Leave a Reply

