PBandJ 2.0

pb&j

pbj

Ahh, peanut butter and jelly. A true American classic… well, I assume it is American.

I feel sorry for my British bothers as they will never know how great pb&j(am) is.  When I was over in Leeds I could never find a proper jar of peanut butter. Granted, all I could find was terrible sommerfield brand junk so maybe a proper store would have more selection.

Anyways, it is a real pain once you reach the bottom of the jar. I always get peanut butter and jelly all over my hands by trying to reach that last bit of peanut butter/jelly.

Now that turmoil is over. Behold the double sided jar.

Maybe they should just put pb&j in a toothpaste tube…

Leave a Reply

